Sales Team

Brian Mayle

Brian Mayle

Director of Business Integration
US
Call (443)286-5052
Email bmayle@thuasneusa.com
View Page
Brian Moore

Brian Moore

Independent Sales Rep
AL,LA,MS,,TX
Call (504)616-5633
Email bmoore@mooremedicalinc.com
View Page
Cody Zamora

Cody Zamora

Inside Sales Representative
BakersField CA
Call (661)617-3076
Email czamora@thuasneusa.com
View Page
Dan Whelehon

Dan Whelehon

Independent Owner
San Diego County
Call (619)925-4657
Email dwhelehon@cox.net
View Page
Goose Sussi

Goose Sussi

Owner-Independent
ID,MT,OR
Call (208)887-9071
Email isbinc@msn.com
View Page
Hannah Sansone

Hannah Sansone

Sales Representative
San Diego, CA
Call (760)607-2917
Email hsansone@thuasneusa.com
View Page
Kelly Yon

Kelly Yon

Independent Sales Representative
OK
Call (405)227-2522
Email kellyyonster@gmail.com
View Page
Kyle Thompson

Kyle Thompson

Sales Representative
Dallas TX
Call (817)437-6197
Email kthompson@thuasneusa.com
View Page
Mike Herzik

Mike Herzik

Sales Representative
Houston, TX
Call (281)460-6492
Email mherzik@thuasneusa.com
View Page
Peter Prietto

Peter Prietto

Certified Orthotic Fitter
CA
Call (714)624-8678
Email peterprietto@gmail.com
View Page
Stacey Petersen

Stacey Petersen

Independent Sales Representative
R3
Call (952)221-4028
Email Staceyp@integra.net
View Page
Stephen Bartlinski

Stephen Bartlinski

Director of Sports Bracing
Call (408)823-5331
Email sbartlinski@thuasneusa.com
View Page
Will Cox

Will Cox

Director of Clinical Information
US
Call (619)244-9179
Email wcox@thuasneusa.com
View Page
DeGroff Orthopedic Supplies, Inc.

DeGroff Orthopedic Supplies, Inc.

Independent
Email cdegroff@degrofforthopedic.com
View Page
Motion Medical, Inc.

Motion Medical, Inc.

Independent
Email orders@motionmedical.com
View Page
O'Malley Medical

O'Malley Medical

Independent
Email jim@omalleymedical.com
View Page
The Brace Guy, Inc.

The Brace Guy, Inc.

Independent
Email Support@thebraceguy.com
View Page