Sales Team

Brent Melton

Brent Melton

Sales Representative
TN, AR, NM
Call (901) 268-7085
Email bmelton@thuasneusa.com
View Page
Brian Mayle

Brian Mayle

Director of Business Integration
US
Call (443)286-5052
Email bmayle@thuasneusa.com
View Page
Brian Moore

Brian Moore

Independent Sales Rep
LA,MS,AL,TX
Call (504)616-5633
Email bmoore@mooremedicalinc.com
View Page
Cody Zamora

Cody Zamora

Inside Sales Representative
BakersField CA
Call (661)617-3076
Email czamora@thuasneusa.com
View Page
Frederic Desmoulins

Frederic Desmoulins

Independent
Email fredmls@gmail.com
View Page
Kyle Thompson

Kyle Thompson

Sales Representative
Dallas TX
Call (817)437-6197
Email kthompson@thuasneusa.com
Mike Herzik

Mike Herzik

Sales Representative
Houston, TX
Call (281)460-6492
Email mherzik@thuasneusa.com
Peter Prietto

Peter Prietto

Certified Orthotic Fitter
CA
Call (714)624-8678
Email peterprietto@gmail.com
View Page
Stephen Bartlinski

Stephen Bartlinski

Director of Sports Bracing
Call (408)823-5331
Email sbartlinski@thuasneusa.com
View Page
Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Independent Owner
Washington State
Call (206)919-2277
Email steve@selectorthopedics.net
View Page
Will Cox

Will Cox

Director of Clinical Information
US
Call (619)244-9179
Email wcox@thuasneusa.com
View Page
Motion Medical, Inc.

Motion Medical, Inc.

Independent
Email orders@motionmedical.com
View Page
O'Malley Medical

O'Malley Medical

Independent
Email jim@omalleymedical.com
View Page